CLASS SCHEDULE


Start Time Class Instructor
Tuesday - January 16
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Restorative Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Thomas Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
Wednesday - January 17
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Thursday - January 18
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Master Class
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kathleen Booyse
Friday - January 19
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Suspension Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Will Lindeque
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Saturday - January 20
9:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
Sunday - January 21
10:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Lara Roux
18:00
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Monday - January 22
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Tuesday - January 23
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Restorative Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Thomas Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
Wednesday - January 24
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Thursday - January 25
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Master Class
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kathleen Booyse
Friday - January 26
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Saturday - January 27
9:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
Sunday - January 28
10:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Bruce Chung
18:00
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Monday - January 29
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Tuesday - January 30
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Restorative Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Thomas Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
Wednesday - January 31
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Thursday - February 1
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Master Class
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kathleen Booyse
Friday - February 2
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Saturday - February 3
9:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
Sunday - February 4
10:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Lara Roux
18:00
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Monday - February 5
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Tuesday - February 6
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Restorative Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Thomas Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
Wednesday - February 7
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Thursday - February 8
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Master Class
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kathleen Booyse
Friday - February 9
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Saturday - February 10
9:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
Sunday - February 11
10:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Lara Roux
18:00
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Monday - February 12
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Tuesday - February 13
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Restorative Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Thomas Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
Wednesday - February 14
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Thursday - February 15
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Master Class
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kathleen Booyse
Friday - February 16
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Saturday - February 17
9:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
Sunday - February 18
10:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Lara Roux
18:00
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Monday - February 19
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Tuesday - February 20
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Restorative Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Thomas Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
Wednesday - February 21
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Thursday - February 22
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Master Class
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kathleen Booyse
Friday - February 23
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Saturday - February 24
9:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
Sunday - February 25
10:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Lara Roux
18:00
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Monday - February 26
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Tuesday - February 27
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Restorative Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Thomas Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
Wednesday - February 28
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Thursday - March 1
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Master Class
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kathleen Booyse
Friday - March 2
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Saturday - March 3
9:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
Sunday - March 4
10:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Lara Roux
18:00
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Monday - March 5
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Tuesday - March 6
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Restorative Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Thomas Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
Wednesday - March 7
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Thursday - March 8
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Master Class
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kathleen Booyse
Friday - March 9
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Saturday - March 10
9:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
Sunday - March 11
10:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Lara Roux
18:00
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Monday - March 12
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Tuesday - March 13
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Restorative Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Thomas Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
Wednesday - March 14
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Thursday - March 15
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Master Class
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kathleen Booyse
Friday - March 16
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Saturday - March 17
9:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
Sunday - March 18
10:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Lara Roux
18:00
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Monday - March 19
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Tuesday - March 20
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Restorative Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Thomas Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
Wednesday - March 21
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Thursday - March 22
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Master Class
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kathleen Booyse
Friday - March 23
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Saturday - March 24
9:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
Sunday - March 25
10:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Lara Roux
18:00
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Monday - March 26
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Tuesday - March 27
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Restorative Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Thomas Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
Wednesday - March 28
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Thursday - March 29
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Master Class
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kathleen Booyse
Friday - March 30
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Saturday - March 31
9:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
Sunday - April 1
10:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Lara Roux
18:00
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Monday - April 2
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Tuesday - April 3
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Restorative Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Thomas Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
Wednesday - April 4
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Thursday - April 5
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Master Class
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kathleen Booyse
Friday - April 6
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Saturday - April 7
9:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
Sunday - April 8
10:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Lara Roux
18:00
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Monday - April 9
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Tuesday - April 10
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Restorative Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Thomas Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
Wednesday - April 11
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
10:30
Pre Natal
  1 hour
Harriet Came
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
17:30
Beginners
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
Thursday - April 12
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Kathleen Booyse
9:00
Master Class
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Lara Roux
18:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Kathleen Booyse
Friday - April 13
6:30
All Levels Vinyasa
  1 hour
Thomas Sheehy
9:00
Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Lara Roux
12:30
Vinyasa 60 Min
  1 hour
Tamsin Sheehy
17:30
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta
Saturday - April 14
9:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tamsin Sheehy
Sunday - April 15
10:00
Vinyasa 90 Min
  1 hour 30 minutes
Lara Roux
18:00
Yin Vinyasa 75 Min
  1 hour 15 minutes
Beatrice Asselta

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


The Shala Schedule